Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Marc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Mai 2018
    Bodenbelag (Teppichboden) im Zimmer könnte erneuert werden.
    Älteres aber sehr liebevoll gepflegtes Haus, sehr nette Inhaberin und optimale Lage.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hanspeter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    Liebevoll gestaltetes HAUS UND ZIMMER

    Sehr gute Lage,
    Joana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    31. März 2018

    Ganz ok, nichts besonderes

    Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und es mangelte an Sauberkeit (Haare überall, Käfer im Bad).
    Das Hotal ist ganz ok, man hat alles was man braucht. Das Personal war super nett. Frühstück war ganz ok, nichts besonderes. Man fühlt sich wohl.
    Joan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Juni 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kevin
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    david
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Bed comfortable and cleanliness was outstanding
    Keith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen