Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Vincenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 giugno 2018
    Staf presente e non invadente, molto cordiali
    Annamaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018
    stile provenzale, proprietari gentilissimi, comodissimo, rapporto qualità/prezzo imbattibile
    ROBERTO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 giugno 2018

    VACANZA RELAX DA RIVIVERE

    il materasso non comodissimo ma per pochi giorni sopportabile
    La colazione top e l'atmosfera familiare molto gentile la titolare
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diego
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pavto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cristina e Alberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    niente
    la gentilezza e la disponibilità della signora e la cura dei particolari
    Joan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 giugno 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 maggio 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...