Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
8,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,5
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Joan
    us

    Ocena

    10
    23 czerwca 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 czerwca 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    16 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    28 maja 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 maja 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Ocena

    10
    8 maja 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Ocena

    10
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kevin
    ae

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    david
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 kwietnia 2018
    Bed comfortable and cleanliness was outstanding
    Keith
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Edward
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 marca 2018
    Although not speaking any English our hosts were delightful and very helpful. In particular which my partner was taken ill they could not have been more helpful.
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    20 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Candice
    es

    Ocena

    10
    11 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MJBCAFCY2K
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 października 2017

    Comfortable clean hotel conveneiently situated run by very helpful people

    Nothing really. The room was a little more than we have paid in previous years but we have Brexit and Nigel Farage to thank for that.
    The location was excellent: 5 minute walk to train station for Nice, Cannes and beyond; and circa 10-15 minute walk to the Bus 250 for Nice airport Terminals 1 and 2. The room and bathroom facilities all worked well and were scrupulously clean. The breakfast, taken outside in front of the hotel was excellent with predictable fresh bread, jams, honey, yoghurt, croissants and good fresh coffee. The hotel served breakfast up to around 11 am which suited us very well. I have a leg problem but the well carpeted stairs were shallow and no problem for me, and the owner helped my wife out by carrying her case. The owners were helpful and although they found English as difficult as our basic French they were caring and helpful. They were ably assisted by the charming Charlotte who has a good understanding of English and gave us some good travel tips during our week long stay. We were able to order some coffee during the day at very reasonable rates.
    andrefe85
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 września 2017

    Lovely central location in Juan-les-Pins

    Central location, amiable staff
Ładowanie opinii