クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Olivari
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月12日

    Very good experience

    The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The personnel was very nice and helpful, even though I couldn't speak French. The breakfast (mainly sweet) was very tasty.
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Evan Collier
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月8日

    Excellent low priced hotel

    Great quaint hotel. Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    Dan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月26日
    Air con was rather loud - but it worked!
    Great location and value for money
    Damion
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Joan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月23日

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月19日
    コメントはありません。
    David Nicholas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月28日

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月24日
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    kevin
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    david
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日
    Bed comfortable and cleanliness was outstanding
    Keith
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...