Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Navy herenhout
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Barbara
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 augustus 2018

    erg fijne plek.

    niks op aan te merken.
    erg leuke plek , dicht bij het strand en de restaurantjes, erg vriendelijke eigenaresse.
    Nadine
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 augustus 2018

    Toplocatie!

    - Kamers zijn wat gedateerd, maar wel alles is aanwezig.
    - Locatie was perfect; op loopafstand van het strand, de restaurantjes en het station. - Parkeerplaats (echter wel betaald). - Schone kamers. - Erg vriendelijke gastvrouw.
    Godfried
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juni 2018
    Prachtige villa in c entrum ,vlak bij het strand. Parkeren voor de deur. Mooie kamer. Lekker ontbijt op het terras . Zeer aardige eigenaars en nog heel betaalbaar ook
    Olivari
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 september 2018

    Very good experience

    The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The personnel was very nice and helpful, even though I couldn't speak French. The breakfast (mainly sweet) was very tasty.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Evan Collier
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 juli 2018

    Excellent low priced hotel

    Great quaint hotel. Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    Dan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 juni 2018
    Air con was rather loud - but it worked!
    Great location and value for money
    Damion
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 juni 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juni 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 mei 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

Beoordelingen worden geladen