Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
8,8
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
9,6
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    Olivari
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de setembro de 2018

    Very good experience

    The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The personnel was very nice and helpful, even though I couldn't speak French. The breakfast (mainly sweet) was very tasty.
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    4 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Evan Collier
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de julho de 2018

    Excellent low priced hotel

    Great quaint hotel. Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    Dan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de junho de 2018
    Air con was rather loud - but it worked!
    Great location and value for money
    Damion
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de junho de 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    19 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de junho de 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de maio de 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de maio de 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de maio de 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    24 de maio de 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    kevin
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    david
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018
    Bed comfortable and cleanliness was outstanding
    Keith
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    28 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações