Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Olga Morgacheva
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018
    Такого нет
    Абсолютно все. Идеальная чистота и красота. Тишина. Очароваьельный дворик. Очень гостеприимные хозяева.
    Svitlana
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 августа 2018
    Отличное местоположение, приятное и ненавязчивое обслуживание. Уютно и комфортно.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018
    Завтраки! Очень хотелось бы разнообразия!
    Замечательные хозяева. Большие номера. Хорошая ванная комната. Огромный уютный внутренний дворик с парковкой и столиками, где можно выпивать вечерами.
    Olivari
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2018

    Very good experience

    The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The personnel was very nice and helpful, even though I couldn't speak French. The breakfast (mainly sweet) was very tasty.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Evan Collier
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июля 2018

    Excellent low priced hotel

    Great quaint hotel. Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    Dan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 июня 2018
    Air con was rather loud - but it worked!
    Great location and value for money
    Damion
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 июня 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов