Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,5
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
9,1

Recensioner

    Lisbeth
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 september 2018

    Centralt i Juan-les-Pins och mycket hemtrevligt

    Thomas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    31 juli 2018
    Inget speciellt.
    Enkelt men prisvärt boende med bra läge. Lugnt och tyst trots det centrala läget. Bra med parkering på hotellet.
    Olivari
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    12 september 2018

    Very good experience

    The hotel room was very comfortable and very clean. The personnel was very nice and helpful, even though I couldn't speak French. The breakfast (mainly sweet) was very tasty.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    4 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Evan Collier
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 juli 2018

    Excellent low priced hotel

    Great quaint hotel. Very welcoming and friendly staff.
    Dan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    26 juni 2018
    Air con was rather loud - but it worked!
    Great location and value for money
    Damion
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Joan
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 juni 2018

    Amazing hosts!

    Timothy
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David Nicholas
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 juni 2018

    Great Place to stop

    Nothing- fully recommended
    Excellent location and owner was very accommodating . Parking on site with very reasonable €8 per day. 5 mins to restaurant and bar are of Juan les Pins and further 5 mins to beach. Lovely room with balcony
    Nicholas
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 maj 2018

    Great place, this is the 4th time staying here and I will go again next week

    The bathroom is just sectioned off the room with a sliding door - but the hotel is old so they had no other choice
    Really clean hotel, great location in Juan Les Pins, lovely owner and very real French as opposed to just a chain of hotels
    Christopher
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 maj 2018

    Beautiful

    Nothing
    A fantastic hotel that provided all we wanted
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 maj 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay in an atmospheric building right in the heart of Juan-les Pins

    The property was built in 1920 and still has many of the original features, lovely terrace and right in heart of Juan les Pins near the beach. it is lovely and atmospheric. The proprietors were charming and extremely helpful. I had to leave early in the morning and was given excellent instructions on how to manage that . However, as i was leaving at 6 am the proprietor had got up to make sure I was Ok, and had already buzzed the gate open etc . I will definitely return
    Garry Heath
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 maj 2018
    There is no view
    However it is in a quiet part of town
    Gerry
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 maj 2018

    The best time wvwr

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    I loved the hospitality I loved my room my view I loved the location I loved the security I loved the staff I did not want to leave
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018

    Hotel la Marjolaine

    Very nice. Very clean. Great location
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 maj 2018

    Everything was fantastic :)

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    kevin
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    18 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner